Home Page
  • Search
  • Translate

Meet the Governors

Chair of Governors
Mrs Sarah Poxon

Co-opted  Governors

Mrs Sarah Poxon

Mr Paul Lawrence

Mr Mark Thixton

Abigail Hawkins

Local Authority Governor
Current Vacancy

Parent Governors

Ms Karen Rimmer - Vice Chair of Governing Body

Mrs Laura Clarke

Mr Bryan Garner

Staff Governors
Mrs  Tracey Riley - Headteacher
Mrs Sarah Stamp - Headteacher
Mrs Lisa  Palmer